Vice-Mayors League of the Philippines-Oriental Mindoro chapter names new officials


The Oriental Mindoro province has named the new officials of Vice-Mayors League of the Philippines Oriental Mindoro Chapter.

The Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) declared Calapan City Vice-Mayor Gil Ramirez as Provincial Chapter President.

Baco Vice-Mayor Brederick V. Castillo was declared Provincial Chapter Vice-President.

The following are the newly minted officials:

Prov’l Chapter Secretary General – Ruskin M. Ong
Prov’l Chapter Treasurer – Sheryl B. Morales
Prov’l Chapter Auditor – Lynette G. Postma

Prov’l Chapter PRO:

1st District – Leandro Panganiban, Jr.

2nd District – Richard S. Candelario

Provincial Chapter Board of Directors:

Rico B. Tolentino

Ramon G. Magbanua

Rodolfo M. Magsino

Marlon L. Lopez

Gualberto V. Magno, Jr.

Manuel R. Bae

Roy A. De Claro

Marlo V. Nuarin